Daily Affirmations for Kids

I’ve been experimenting with affirmation cards for my toddler. The free printable cards available via the link below are my favorite so far. I printed them on white card stock, laminated them with 9 x 12 inch self-adhesive laminating sheets, and cut them out. She likes to find them and stack them up. And I like reading them to her. They are messages that I would like her to hear and they remind me to be conscious of messages in general – the messages she hears as well as the ones I repeat to myself.

http://playfullearning.net/daily-affirmations-for-kids/

Leave a Reply

